اتصل بنا

Please contact our staff with any questions regarding Minnetonka Nutrition Services.

District Office Contacts

اسم الهاتف البريد الالكتروني
Jane Bender, Supervisor 952-401-5048 jane.bender@minnetonkaschools.org

Kristen Turnblad, Assistant Supervisor

952-401-5034

kristen.turnblad@minnetonkaschools.org

School Contacts

المدرسه اسم الهاتف البريد الالكتروني
الينابيع واضحة

 

Patti West

 

952-401-6931 patrice.west@minnetonkaschools.org

 

ديبهافن Rosemary Sparkman 952-401-6880 rosemary.sparkman@minnetonkaschools.org
نجاره

 

Valerie Nelson

 

952-401-5628 valerie.nelson@minnetonkaschools.org

 

غروفيليو

 

Mary Hauge

 

952-401-5580 mary.hauge@minnetonkaschools.org

 

Minnewashta

 

Zina Hilgers 952-401-5548 zina.hilgers@minnetonkaschools.org

 

مرتفعات ذات مناظر خلابة

 

Diane Cody

 

952-401-5413 diane.cody@minnetonkaschools.org

 

ميدل سكول ايست

Amy LaGrange

952-401-5218 amy.lagrange@minnetonkaschools.org
المدرسة الاعداديه الغربية Deneen Vanek 952-401-5321 deneen.vanek@minnetonkaschools.org

مدرسه مينينينكا الثانوية

ديب والدنماير 952-401-5917 deborah.waldenmaier@minnetonkaschools.org