اتصل بنا

The Family Helpdesk is designed to assist families with any technology related question and can be reached via email at family.helpdesk@minnetonkaschools.org and by phone at 952-401-5123.

For some requests it may be most appropriate to contact your child's Media Specialist.


المدرسهMedia Specialistالهاتفالبريد الالكتروني
واضح سبرينغز الابتدائية

Tiffany Miley

952-401-6998Tiffany.Miley@minnetonkaschools.org

[ديبهافن] أوليه

Kelli Whiteside

952-401-6874Kelli.Whiteside@minnetonkaschools.org

الابتدائية اكسلسيور

إيرين كاركامو

952-401-5696Erin.Carcamo@minnetonkaschools.org

[غروفلو] أوليه

Colleen Small

952-401-5591Colleen.Small@minnetonkaschools.org

Minnewashta الابتدائية

Shelly Traver

952-401-5531

Shelly.Traver@minnetonkaschools.org

مرتفعات الخلابة الابتدائية

Melinda Barry
952-401-5414Melinda.Barry@minnetonkaschools.org

ميدل سكول ايست

Jane Zins
952-401-5231Jane.Zins@minnetonkaschools.org

المدرسة الاعداديه الغربيةJane Zins952-401-5322Jane.Zins@minnetonkaschools.org
مدرسه مينينينكا الثانوية

Ann Kaste

952-401-5893

Ann.Kaste@minnetonkaschools.org


في هذا القسم

الموارد التكنولوجية

افتح الرابط أدناه لعرض التعليمات للطلاب وأولياء الأمور حول أدوات التكنولوجيا المستخدمة للتعلم الإلكتروني في مينيتونكا.

عرض التعليمات التقنية

اتصل بنا

تقديم الاسئله وردود الفعل علي الإنترنت وتلقي استجابه في غضون يوم عمل واحد من خلال مكتب المساعدة التكنولوجيا الاسره.

مكتب المساعدة الاسريه