Calendars

To view the MHS activities calendar CLICK HERE to view the calendar on lakeconference.org.

To view the Minnesota State High School League (MSHSL) master calendar, visit https://www.mshsl.org/calendar.

October 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
MHS-College Admission and the Student Athlete
-
MHS Forum
Thu, Oct 7
MHS-Touring Colleges
-
MHS Forum
School Board Meeting
-
DSC-Community Room
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 26
MHS-Volunteer Fair
MHS Commons
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts MCE-Blood Drive
-
MCEC-Deephaven Room
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Study Session
-
DSC-Community Room
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District-Wide Events
  • Minnetonka High School